People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials alexandra.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
02 61258295
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Michael Robinson Research Manager Research and Innovation Office Michael.Robinson@anu.edu.au
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Language Systems benjamin.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Roberts PhD Candidate Nanomaterials michael.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Research Fellow Machine Learning marian-andrei@rizoiu.eu
+61 (0)2 6125 8605
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer u1083005@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
James Richardson Honours Student u5825738@anu.edu.au
Professor John Richards Emeritus Professor Machine Learning John.Richards@anu.edu.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Professor, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing Alistair.Rendell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54386
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Reid Research Fellow Machine Learning mark.reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Raza Khan Research Scholar Manufacturing, Micro & Nano Systems u5902438@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Dr Badri Ravisankar Research Fellow Intelligent Agents u1038607@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
57901
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Postdoctoral Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics shakir.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Davood Rahiminejad PhD Student Computational Mechanics davood.rahiminejad@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Harry Qian PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u4762908@anu.edu.au
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics usman.qayyum@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing