People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1131 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Ms Amanda Oh Finance & Operational Officer Finance amanda.oh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7821
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Deans office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student Human-Centred Computing greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Nicholas O'Donnell Research Assistant u1102209@anu.edu.au
Mrs Penny O'Connell Alumni Relations and Business Development, Business Development Business Development penny.oconnell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision u4846794@anu.edu.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A, Deans office ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Professor David Nisbet Professor Biomaterials david.nisbet@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7451
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova u6921338@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor u1071327@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Trung Nguyen Alumni Machine Learning u5075561@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar Computer Vision a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student Computer Vision u5941529@anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student High Performance Computing nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching charini.nanayakkara@gmail.com
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar Photovoltaics u5144821@anu.edu.au
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8121
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Officer Human Resource maryam.mustafa@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 8814
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Sensors, Nanomaterials Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning tim@murphy.org
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student High Performance Computing jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems u4900989@anu.edu.au
James Mortensen Research Fellow james.mortensen@anu.edu.au
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing