Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials
02 61258295
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6210
Michael Robinson Research Manager Research and Innovation Office
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Language Systems
Mr Michael Roberts PhD Candidate Nanomaterials
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Research Fellow Machine Learning
+61 (0)2 6125 8605
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning
James Richardson Honours Student
Professor John Richards Emeritus Professor Machine Learning
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Professor, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing
+61 2 612 54386
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee
Dr Mark Reid Research Fellow Machine Learning
Mr Ahmed Raza Khan Research Scholar Manufacturing, Micro & Nano Systems
George Rayns Honours Student
Dr Badri Ravisankar Research Fellow Intelligent Agents
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Postdoctoral Fellow Data Mining & Matching
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Davood Rahiminejad PhD Student Computational Mechanics
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning
Lin Qiu
Mr Zhiwen Qiu
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Harry Qian PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing