People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1340 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Janelle Ireland Student Employability Manager Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Jackson Computer Science Administration, Deans office Karen.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jacobs PhD Candidate Photovoltaics daniel.jacobs@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Mr Zia-Ud-din Javaid U/grad in Lab Robotics u4716256@anu.edu.au
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Shunping Ji Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Mike Jia PhD Candidate (from 19/1/15) Algorithms U5515287@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Ms Yimeng Jiang PhD Student Manufacturing yimeng.jiang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student u6779084@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Beau Johnston Visiting Fellow High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Mr Neil Kaines Technical Services Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor Research Officer Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Dr Debajyoti Karmaker Research Fellow d.karmaker@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing