People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1280 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student u6779084@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
Mr Beau Johnston PhD Student High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Mr Neil Kaines Technical Services Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor Research Officer Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Siva Karuturi Research Fellow Photovoltaics Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Mr Dartha Kathirgamarajah Education Governance Officer Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
+612 6125 8309
Samira Kaviani PhD Candidate samira.kaviani@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Christopher Kellett Campus Visitor u5597618@anu.edu.au
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision u5185867@anu.edu.au
Professor Rod Kennedy Professor Signal Processing rodney.kennedy@anu.edu.au
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour Research Collaborator Rajab.Khalilpour@anu.edu.au
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Asaduzzaman Khandaker PhD Student Communications asaduzzaman.khandaker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54416
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Dr Alexei Khorev Associate Lecturer Teaching Staff alexei.khorev@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53003
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Dongwoo Kim Research Fellow Machine Learning Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Jon Kim Senior Lecturer Networked Systems jonghyuk.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58682
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing