People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1140 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision, Robotics name.surname@nicta.com.au
Mr Abbas Koohian PhD Student Communications u4147169@anu.edu.au
Mr Harry Korres WHS Consultant Human Resource, OHS Haralambos.Korres@anu.edu.au
02 612 56514
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52821
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Dr Apurv Kumar Research Fellow Solar Thermal apurv.kumar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0158
Suryansh Kumar PhD Student Computer Vision u5875683@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
Dr Niraj Lai Australain Renewable Energy Agency Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU Early Career Academic Fellow Photovoltaics niraj.lal@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Cecilia Lao Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services u6409938@anu.edu.au
Frank Larkin Marketing u1069386@anu.edu.au
Ms Finnian Lattimore PhD student Machine Learning finnlattimore@gmail.com
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader/Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Brian Lee High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Dr. Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
55941
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor, Research Assistant Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Kobi Leins Research Fellow, 3A Institute kobi.leins@anu.edu.au
Ms Monique Lerable Research Services officer Research and Innovation Office monique.lerable@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Alfred Li PhD student uestcyinsn@gmail.com
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing