Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1074 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Miss Emma Layton School Administrator Engineering Administration emma.layton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1874
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr. Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader/Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Mr Brian Lee PhD Student High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor u1061288@anu.edu.au
Ms Monique Lerable Research Services officer Research and Innovation Office monique.lerable@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Alfred Li PhD student uestcyinsn@gmail.com
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Bo Li u1012640@anu.edu.au
Chongyi Li lichongyi@tju.edu.cn
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li Student Machine Learning shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Occupational Trainee, Visiting PhD Student Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Mr Kun Liang School Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u6180107@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow tlienart@me.com
Yang Lillian Phd Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader of ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Optical Devices, Nanomaterials wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Yang Liu Campus Visitor u5901552@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au


Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing