People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1231 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor John Richards Emeritus Professor Machine Learning John.Richards@anu.edu.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Professor, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing Alistair.Rendell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54386
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Reid Research Fellow Machine Learning mark.reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Raza Khan Research Scholar Manufacturing, Micro & Nano Systems u5902438@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Dr Badri Ravisankar Research Fellow Intelligent Agents u1038607@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow Energy Storage Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
57901
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Postdoctoral Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics shakir.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Davood Rahiminejad PhD Student Computational Mechanics davood.rahiminejad@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Harry Qian PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u4762908@anu.edu.au
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics usman.qayyum@anu.edu.au
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Research Officer Solar Thermal johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Mr Kostiantyn Potomkin PhD Student u6481129@anu.edu.au
, kostiantyn.potomkin@gmail.com
Dr Linda Postniece Senior Lecturer Linda.Postniece@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Mr Dana Pordel PhD student Computer Vision dana.pordel@anu.edu.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Honorary Lecturer Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Marina Ploeckl Phd Student u1050830@anu.edu.au
Ms Jo Plested PhD Student and Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing jo.plested@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing