People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1335 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Dr Enrico Scala Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation enrico.scala@anu.edu.au
, enricos83@gmail.com
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Mr Suraj Narayanan Sasikumar Intelligent Agents suraj.sasikumar@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mrs Margareth Santos Administration Officer, Growth Growth Executive margareth.santos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7806
Mr Rodrigo Santa Cruz PhD Student Machine Learning rodrigo.santacruz@anu.edu.au
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Mr Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Mr Ehab Salahat PhD Student Computer Vision u6148074@anu.edu.au
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller Computer Science Administration u1075098@anu.edu.au
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
6125 7779
Dr Dharani Sabba Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office dharani.sabba@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Ayanjit Roy CBE Intern Marketing u6777926@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Dr Fiacre Rougieux ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow Photovoltaics fiacre.rougieux@anu.edu.au
61270114
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Macarena Rojas Senior Marketing and Recruitment Officer Marketing macarena.rojas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Mr Cristian Rodriguez PhD student Computer Vision u5419700@anu.edu.au
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials alexandra.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
02 61258295
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Mr Michael Roberts PhD Candidate Nanomaterials michael.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Language Systems benjamin.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Honorary Lecturer , Research Fellow Machine Learning marian-andrei@rizoiu.eu
+61 (0)2 6125 8605
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
James Richardson Honours Student u5825738@anu.edu.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Professor, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing Alistair.Rendell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54386
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing