People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1234 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Dr Cong Phuoc Huynh Adjunct Research Fellow Computer Vision huynh@rsise.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6234
Mr Ahmed Ibrahim Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u6259016@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Dr Viorela Ila Research Fellow Robotics Viorela.Ila@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53991
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Jackson Computer Science Administration, Deans office Karen.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jacobs PhD Candidate Photovoltaics daniel.jacobs@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Mr Zia-Ud-din Javaid U/grad in Lab Robotics u4716256@anu.edu.au
Mr Sadeep Jayasumana PhD Student Computer Vision sadeep.jayasumana@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58766
Robert Jeffrey Robert.Jeffrey1@anu.edu.au
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Prof. Shunping (Jack) Ji Occupational Trainee, Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
, jishunping@whu.edu.cn
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Shunping Ji Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Mr Mike Jia PhD Candidate (from 19/1/15) Algorithms U5515287@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Ms Yimeng Jiang PhD Student Manufacturing yimeng.jiang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Joseph John u6779084@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Beau Johnston PhD Student High Performance Computing beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing