People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1281 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ben Houghton ben.houghton@anu.edu.au
02 612 52610
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Mr Meitian Huang PhD Student Algorithms meitian.huang@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Dr Viorela Ila Research Fellow Robotics Viorela.Ila@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53991
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance nahid.iqbal@anu.edu.au
+6102 6125 0807
Janelle Ireland Student Employability Manager Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Jose Iria Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Jackson Computer Science Administration, Deans office Karen.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Nikhil Jha Contractor Human Resource nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing