Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
Dr Niraj Lai Australain Renewable Energy Agency Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU Early Career Academic Fellow Photovoltaics niraj.lal@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Ms Finnian Lattimore PhD student Machine Learning finnlattimore@gmail.com
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Miss Emma Layton Engineering Administration emma.layton@anu.edu.au
6125 1874
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader (Fellow), Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Mr Brian Lee PhD Student High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Dr. Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
55941
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Mr Alfred Li PhD student uestcyinsn@gmail.com
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Databases Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Dr Bo Li u1012640@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li Student u6319913@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Occupational Trainee, Visiting PhD Student Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Chongyi Li lichongyi@tju.edu.cn
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
0410990316
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Optical Devices, Nanomaterials wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Minjian Liu Student Logic u5506264@anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Ajunct Research Fellow Computer Vision u5266426@anu.edu.au
62676214

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing