Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1077 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal u1024254@anu.edu.au
Siva Karuturi Research Fellow Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Mr Dartha Kathirgamarajah Education Governance Officer Student Services u4600159@anu.edu.au
+612 6125 8309
Samira Kaviani PhD Candidate samira.kaviani@anu.edu.au
Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Christopher Kellett Campus Visitor u5597618@anu.edu.au
Professor Rod Kennedy Professor Signal Processing rodney.kennedy@anu.edu.au
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour Research Collaborator Rajab.Khalilpour@anu.edu.au
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Asaduzzaman Khandaker PhD Student Communications asaduzzaman.khandaker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54416
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Dr Alexei Khorev Associate Lecturer Teaching Staff alexei.khorev@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53003
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Jon Kim Senior Lecturer Networked Systems jonghyuk.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58682
Dr Dongwoo Kim Research Fellow Machine Learning Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Miss Harriet King School Administrator Computer Science Administration harriet.king@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6024
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision, Robotics name.surname@nicta.com.au
Mr Abbas Koohian PhD Student Communications u4147169@anu.edu.au
Mr Harry Korres WHS Consultant Human Resource, OHS Haralambos.Korres@anu.edu.au
02 612 56514
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor Logic marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52821
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Dr Apurv Kumar Research Fellow Solar Thermal apurv.kumar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0158
Suryansh Kumar PhD Student Computer Vision u5875683@anu.edu.au
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
Dr Niraj Lai Australain Renewable Energy Agency Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU Early Career Academic Fellow Photovoltaics niraj.lal@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Ms Finnian Lattimore PhD student Machine Learning finnlattimore@gmail.com
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing