People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1280 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Guodong Shi Honorary Senior Lecturer Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems guodong.shi@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student Networked Systems u5670702@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Ms Yujiao Shi PhD Candidate u6293587@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Shen Undergraduate Student Photovoltaics u5602139@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student Planning and Optimisation william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5856
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Ms Nandita Sharma PhD Student Human-Centred Computing nandita.sharma@anu.edu.au
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443, u1025814@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Mr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Dr Arash Shahriari Senior Data Scientist arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mrs Telawat Shafique Web Support Officer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 61250947
Mr Matthew Shadwell Honours Robotics u4541811@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Senior Finance Officer Finance, Research and Innovation Office galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50807
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Sergeant Hon student Programming Language Systems u5006960@anu.edu.au
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Lesley Seebeck CEO, Cyber Institute Deans office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorena Sciusco Business Development Manager Business Development lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Schaefer Campus Visitor Florian.Schaefer@anu.edu.au
Susan Scarlett Deans office susan.scarlett@anu.edu.au
Dr Enrico Scala Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation enrico.scala@anu.edu.au
, enricos83@gmail.com
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Miss Nicole Sawyer PhD Student Communications u4843811@anu.edu.au
, nicole.sawyer@data61.csiro.au
Mr Suraj Narayanan Sasikumar Intelligent Agents suraj.sasikumar@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mrs Margareth Santos School Administrator, EA to the Director Engineering Administration margareth.santos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3321
Mr Rodrigo Santa Cruz PhD Student Machine Learning rodrigo.santacruz@anu.edu.au
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Mrs Megan Sanderson Project Support Officer Research and Innovation Office megan.sanderson@anu.edu.au
x51681
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing