People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1120 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 u5705076@anu.edu.au
Kate Roffey School Administrator kate.roffey@anu.edu.au
02 6125 6109
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , , Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee u1032150@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU Marian-Andrei.Rizoiu@uts.edu.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , , asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
Mr John Rao saladi JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
6125 6546
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Research Fellow thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic rufus.raja@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor u1043975@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student u5015666@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern u6702233@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing