People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1328 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Fatemeh Shiri PhD Researcher Computer Vision fatemeh.shiri@anu.edu.au
, fatima.shiri@gmail.com
Dr Alec Shirazi Research Fellow Solar Thermal a.shirazi@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin PhD Student minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ms Samiya Shimly PhD Graduand Communications samiya.shimly@anu.edu.au
, samiya.shimly@data61.csiro.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Dr Guodong Shi Honorary Senior Lecturer Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems guodong.shi@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujiao Shi PhD Candidate u6293587@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student Machine Learning qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student Networked Systems u5670702@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Mr Daniel Shen Undergraduate Student Photovoltaics u5602139@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student Planning and Optimisation william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5856
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Ms Nandita Sharma PhD Student Human-Centred Computing nandita.sharma@anu.edu.au
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443, u1025814@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Mr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Dr Arash Shahriari Senior Data Scientist arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Telawat Shafique Web Developer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 61250947
Mr Matthew Shadwell Honours Robotics u4541811@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Senior Finance Officer Finance, Research and Innovation Office galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50807
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Sergeant Hon student Programming Language Systems u5006960@anu.edu.au
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Lesley Seebeck CEO, Cyber Institute Deans office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Ms Lori Sciusco Business Development Manager Business Development lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing