People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Armin Haller Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow u1081761@anu.edu.au
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics young.han@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision u4940918@anu.edu.au
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing leif.hanlen@nicta.com.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Hartley Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Suzanne Hartshorn Human Resource Officer Human Resource u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Derryn Harvie u1080579@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Maya Haviland Research Fellow/Co-Design Lead Maya.Haviland@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Zeeshan Hayder PhD Student Computer Vision Zeeshan.Hayder@anu.edu.au
, Zeeshan.Hayder@csiro.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Ms Sherry HE PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials xuefei.he@anu.edu.au
Jian He Postdoctoral Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Heckbarally HR Officer Human Resource helen.heckbarally@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1957
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration, Research and Innovation Office u1070174@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Executive Officer Deans office nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1294
Mr Samitha Herath PhD Student samitha.herath@data61.csiro.au
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Teresa Heyne Project Officer Deans office Teresa.Heyne@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 2610
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation hassan.hijazi@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics daniel.hiller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Stewart Hilton Reimagine Senior Project Manager Research and Innovation Office stewart.hilton@anu.edu.au
53308
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate u5801459@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Ms Bec Hopkins Human Resource Consultant Human Resource bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing