People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1131 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow, Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing, Computer Vision zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56188
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance nahid.iqbal@anu.edu.au
+6102 6125 0807
Janelle Ireland Student Employability Manager Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr. Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Planning and Optimisation Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Jackson Computer Science Administration, Deans office Karen.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Nikhil Jha Contractor nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing