Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Stephen Gould Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision
+61 2 612 58642
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8052
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51740
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office
+6125 1453,
+6125 1453
Miss Tina Gray Deputy HR Manager Human Resource
6125 1293
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6285
Salvatore Guccione
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 612 53139
Dr Jing Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow Communications
+61 2 6125 0823
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Anton Gvozdev Technical Officer Teaching Staff, Technical Services
Mr Mustafa Habib Master's Student Solar Thermal
+61 4 23942764
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee
Professor Saman Halgamuge Honorary Professor, Research School of Engineering
Ms Fiona Hall Undergraduate Computer Science Student Administrator Student Services
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 57324
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Michael Hanauer Project Coordinator PMO PMO
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services
Professor Richard Hartley Professor Computer Vision
Suzanne Hartshorn Project Coordinator PMO
+61 2 6125 7101,
+61 2 6125 7101
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 57208
Mr Derryn Harvie
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation
+61 2 6125 1812


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing