People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1121 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor u1038710@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean , dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
Associate Professor John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic John.Hurst@monash.edu
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Jackson Dean's Office Karen.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Nikhil Jha Contractor nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Jin Honorary Fellow warren.jin@csiro.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing