People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1265 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Distinguished Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Hartshorn HR Coordinator Human Resource u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Maya Haviland Research Fellow/Co-Design Lead Maya.Haviland@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant Energy Storage liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Heckbarally HR Officer Human Resource helen.heckbarally@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 1957
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration u1070174@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Education Project Officer Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student Machine Learning chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
+61414066695
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Teresa Heyne Project Officer Deans office Teresa.Heyne@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 2610
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation hassan.hijazi@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics daniel.hiller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow, Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing, Computer Vision zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56188
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics xiaolei.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52435
Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate u6852178@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic zhe.hou@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Houghton ben.houghton@anu.edu.au
02 612 52610
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing