Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1121 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration
+61 6125 5411
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor
Hua Hua PhD Student
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Yi Huang
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean ,
+61 2 612 58807
Associate Professor John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Sahar Idrees
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Razibul Islam
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Hamish Ivey-Law
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Ms Karen Jackson Dean's Office
Chaahat Jain
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Nikhil Jha Contractor
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee
Dr Warren Jin Honorary Fellow
Joseph John PhD Student
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4526
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing