People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1357 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Weixuan Sun PhD Candidate u5876230@anu.edu.au
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Sun MPhil student Computer Vision sunjun1104@gmail.com
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow u1079476@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhiyong Sun Research Fellow Networked Systems zhiyong.sun@anu.edu.au
, sun.zhiyong.cn@gmail.com
Dr Ryan Sun Research Fellow Photovoltaics chang.sun@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Dr. Yahui Sun Postdoctoral Fellow yahui.sun@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Summerville PhD Candidate Manufacturing cameron.summerville@anu.edu.au
50076
Vidhyasri Subramaniyam Campus Visitor u1024189@anu.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61261251478
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office Glenda.Stevens@anu.edu.au
Jean-Luc Stevens PhD Student Robotics u5992577@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Stephenson PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u5982323@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor Intelligent Agents fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Mr Peter Stasinopoulos PhD Student Manufacturing peter.stasinopoulos@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Linda Spurr Associate Director, Growth Growth linda.spurr@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2746
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Miss Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student u6851861@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Sohaib PhD Student Computer Vision u4946582@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing alex.smola@gmail.com
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing