Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

974 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Vineet Sahu U/grad in Lab Robotics u5094949@anu.edu.au
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Associate Professor Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Dr Fiacre Rougieux ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow Photovoltaics fiacre.rougieux@anu.edu.au
61270114
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials alexandra.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
02 61258295
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Dr Phil Robertson Strategic Partnerships Deans office phil.robertson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3190, 0419 215 712
Mr Michael Roberts PhD Candidate Nanomaterials michael.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Languages, Design & Implementation benjamin.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Research Fellow Machine Learning marian-andrei@rizoiu.eu
+61 (0)2 6125 8605
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Professor John Richards Emeritus Professor Sensors John.Richards@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Director, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing Alistair.Rendell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54386
Dr Mark Reid Research Fellow Machine Learning mark.reid@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Raza Khan Research Scholar Manufacturing, Micro & Nano Systems u5902438@anu.edu.au
Mrs Janette Rawlinson School Manager Computer Science Administration janette.rawlinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56345
Dr Badri Ravisankar Research Fellow Logic, Intelligent Agents u1038607@anu.edu.au
David Ratcliffe PhD Student Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Logic david.ratcliffe@anu.edu.au
0262167001
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Mr Thilina Ranbaduge Postdoctoral Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arifur Rahman Research Fellow Computer Vision, Robotics u1055286@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shakir Rahman Research Officer Photovoltaics shakir.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Davood Rahiminejad PhD Student Computational Mechanics davood.rahiminejad@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Harry Qian PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u4762908@anu.edu.au
Mr Usman Qayyum PhD Student Robotics usman.qayyum@anu.edu.au
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing