Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1074 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzaad PhD Candidate u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Languages, Design & Implementation rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Arash Shahriari PhD student Computer Vision arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mrs Telawat Shafique Web Support Officer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 61250947
Mr Matthew Shadwell Honours Robotics u4541811@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Senior Finance Officer Finance, Research and Innovation Office galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50807
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Sergeant Hon student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u5006960@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Dr Enrico Scala Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation enrico.scala@anu.edu.au
, enricos83@gmail.com
Miss Nicole Sawyer PhD Student Communications u4843811@anu.edu.au
, nicole.sawyer@data61.csiro.au
Mr Mark Saunders Maintenance Technician Photovoltaics mark.saunders@anu.edu.au
56842
Mr Suraj Narayanan Sasikumar Intelligent Agents suraj.sasikumar@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mr Rodrigo Santa Cruz PhD Student Machine Learning rodrigo.santacruz@anu.edu.au
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Mrs Megan Sanderson Project Support Officer Research and Innovation Office megan.sanderson@anu.edu.au
x51681
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe Research Fellow Acoustics and Audio prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh PhD Student Computer Vision u5704022@anu.edu.au
, fatemehsadat.saleh@data61.csiro.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Mr Ehab Salahat PhD Student Computer Vision u6148074@anu.edu.au
Mr Vineet Sahu U/grad in Lab Robotics u5094949@anu.edu.au
Dr Abdallah Saffidine Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Logic Abdallah.Saffidine@anu.edu.au
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Associate Professor Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
6125 7779
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Dr Fiacre Rougieux ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow Photovoltaics fiacre.rougieux@anu.edu.au
61270114
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Ms Alexandra Rodriguez PhD student Biomaterials alexandra.rodriguez@anu.edu.au
02 61258295
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Mr Michael Roberts PhD Candidate Nanomaterials michael.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Benjamin Roberts Honours Programming Languages, Design & Implementation benjamin.roberts@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Research Fellow Machine Learning marian-andrei@rizoiu.eu
+61 (0)2 6125 8605
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
James Richardson Honours Student u5825738@anu.edu.au
Professor John Richards Emeritus Professor Sensors John.Richards@anu.edu.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing