People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Cameron Summerville PhD Candidate Manufacturing cameron.summerville@anu.edu.au
50076
Vidhyasri Subramaniyam Campus Visitor u1024189@anu.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61261251478
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office Glenda.Stevens@anu.edu.au
Jean-Luc Stevens PhD Student Robotics u5992577@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Stephenson PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u5982323@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor Intelligent Agents fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Mr Peter Stasinopoulos PhD Student Manufacturing peter.stasinopoulos@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Linda Spurr Associate Director, Growth Deans office U1089907@anu.edu.au
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Sohaib PhD Student Computer Vision u4946582@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Ms Amelia Smythe Human Resources Officer Human Resource u6056891@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7432
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Jeremy Smith Lecturer, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director, Engineering Core Discipline Committee Chair Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Igor Skryabin Business Development Manager Photovoltaics igor.skryabin@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
A G Manjula Taranganie Siriwardhana HDR Student u6479632@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Fatemeh Shiri PhD Researcher Computer Vision fatemeh.shiri@anu.edu.au
, fatima.shiri@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing