People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1231 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Sohaib PhD Student Computer Vision u4946582@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Francis Snelgar PhD Student u5196617@anu.edu.au
Ms Amelia Smythe Human Resources Officer Human Resource u6056891@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7432
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Mr Jeremy Smith Lecturer, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director, Engineering Core Discipline Committee Chair Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Mrs Brianna Smith School Administrator Computer Science Administration, Deans office brianna.smith@anu.edu.au
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Igor Skryabin Business Development Manager Photovoltaics igor.skryabin@anu.edu.au
A G Manjula Taranganie Siriwardhana HDR Student u6479632@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Fatemeh Shiri PhD Researcher Computer Vision fatemeh.shiri@anu.edu.au
, fatima.shiri@gmail.com
Dr Ali Shirazi Research Fellow Solar Thermal ali.shirazi@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin PhD Student minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ms Samiya Shimly PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Communications samiya.shimly@anu.edu.au
, samiya.shimly@data61.csiro.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Dr Guodong Shi Honorary Senior Lecturer Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems guodong.shi@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujiao Shi PhD Candidate u6293587@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student Machine Learning qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Manager Infrastructure and Operations IT Services peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Shen Undergraduate Student Photovoltaics u5602139@anu.edu.au
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2762
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443, u1025814@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Mr Ankur Sharma PhD Student Micro & Nano Systems ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Ms Nandita Sharma PhD Student Human-Centred Computing nandita.sharma@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Dr Arash Shahriari Senior Data Scientist arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing