People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1170 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Igor Skryabin Business Development Manager Photovoltaics igor.skryabin@anu.edu.au
A G Manjula Taranganie Siriwardhana HDR Student u6479632@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Sio PhD Candidate Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Fatemeh Shiri PhD Researcher Computer Vision fatemeh.shiri@anu.edu.au
, fatima.shiri@gmail.com
Dr Ali Shirazi Research Fellow Solar Thermal ali.shirazi@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin Campus Visitor u1033719@anu.edu.au
Ms Samiya Shimly PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Communications samiya.shimly@anu.edu.au
, samiya.shimly@data61.csiro.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student Machine Learning qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Dr Guodong Shi Lecturer/FERL Fellow Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems guodong.shi@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Ms Yujiao Shi PhD Candidate u6293587@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Manager Infrastructure and Operations IT Services peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Mr Daniel Shen Undergraduate Student Photovoltaics u5602139@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2762
Ms Nandita Sharma PhD Student Human-Centred Computing nandita.sharma@anu.edu.au
Mr Ankur Sharma PhD Student Micro & Nano Systems ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics u1025814@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Languages, Design & Implementation rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Arash Shahriari PhD student Computer Vision arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mrs Telawat Shafique Web Support Officer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 61250947
Mr Matthew Shadwell Honours Robotics u4541811@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Senior Finance Officer Finance, Research and Innovation Office galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50807
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Sergeant Hon student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u5006960@anu.edu.au
Ms Lira Seo Executive Support Officer u5996158@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Dr Lesley Seebeck CEO, Cyber Institute Deans office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorena Sciusco Business Development Manager Business Development lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing