People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1134 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Hall Undergraduate Computer Science Student Administrator Student Services fiona.hall@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow u1081761@anu.edu.au
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Michael Hanauer Project Coordinator Business Development Business Development Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Distinguished Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Hartshorn HR Project Coordinator Human Resource u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant Energy Storage liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Heckbarally HR Officer Human Resource helen.heckbarally@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 1957
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Education Project Officer Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student Machine Learning chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
+61414066695
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics daniel.hiller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing