People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1234 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor Sven.Gerritsen@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing u6280960@anu.edu.au
Ms Akshata Giri CECS Marketing Intern Marketing akshata.giri@anu.edu.au
David Glavas Infrastructure Manager Computer Science Administration david.glavas@anu.edu.au
52746
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Associate Professor Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Mr Siraj Gowthman Srilakshmi u/grad in Lab Robotics u5025162@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics u5750637@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@data61.csiro.au
02 6218 3807
Rosa Gray Research Services Officer u1048976@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453, rosa.gray@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Dr Jing Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow Communications jing.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0823
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Anton Gvozdev Technical Officer Teaching Staff, Technical Services Anton.Gvozdev@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib PhD Student Solar Thermal mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
+61 4 23942764
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics u5712688@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Professor Saman Halgamuge Honorary Professor, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Hall Undergraduate Computer Science Student Administrator Student Services fiona.hall@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics young.han@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision u4940918@anu.edu.au
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing leif.hanlen@nicta.com.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Mrs Sandra Harrison Undergraduate Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
54043

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing