Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Lachlan Horne PhD Student lachlan.horne@anu.edu.au
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Mr Md Zakir Hossain PhD Student Human-Centred Computing zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics xiaolei.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52435
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic zhe.hou@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Hou Finance Officer Finance amy.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50807
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Mr Jianwei Hu Ocupational Trainee Communications u1035777@anu.edu.au
Mr Yichen Hu PhD Student Data Mining & Matching yichen.hu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7060
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Acoustics and Audio yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student u6525493@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Meitian Huang PhD Student Algorithms u4700480@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Dr Cong Phuoc Huynh Adjunct Research Fellow Computer Vision huynh@rsise.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6234
Mr Ahmed Ibrahim Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u6259016@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Student u6357394@anu.edu.au
Dr Viorela Ila Research Fellow Robotics Viorela.Ila@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53991
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing shama.islam@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jacobs PhD Candidate Photovoltaics daniel.jacobs@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Mr Zia-Ud-din Javaid U/grad in Lab Robotics u4716256@anu.edu.au
Mr Sadeep Jayasumana PhD Student Computer Vision sadeep.jayasumana@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58766
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Prof. Shunping (Jack) Ji Occupational Trainee, Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
, jishunping@whu.edu.cn
Mr Pan Ji Ph.D student Computer Vision pan.ji@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58631
Shunping Ji Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
Mr Mike Jia PhD Candidate (from 19/1/15) Algorithms U5515287@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Shihao Jiang PhD student Computer Vision shihao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yimeng Jiang PhD Student Manufacturing yimeng.jiang@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing