Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1255 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 1052
Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher
+61 2 6125 1632
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow
Ms Akshata Giri CECS Marketing Intern Marketing
David Glavas Associate Director Infrastructure Deans office
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials
+61 2 612 51160
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing
+61 2 612 55044
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8052
Associate Professor Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 51740
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
02 6218 3807
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator
+6125 1453,
+6125 1453
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar
Dr Jing Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow Communications
+61 2 6125 0823
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Anton Gvozdev Technical Officer Teaching Staff, Technical Services
Mr Mustafa Habib Master's Student Solar Thermal
+61 4 23942764
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee
Professor Saman Halgamuge Honorary Professor, Research School of Engineering
Ms Fiona Hall Undergraduate Computer Science Student Administrator Student Services
Dr Armin Haller Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 57324
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Leif Hanlen Adjunct Signal Processing
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6252
Mrs Sandra Harrison Undergraduate Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing