Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1112 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant High Performance Computing
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Dean's Office
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
Ms Brenda Stephens HR Manager Human Resources
(02) 6125 8819
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor Intelligent Agents
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems
02 6125 2759
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Dean's Office
(02) 6125 3195
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 7115
Nic Smelt Educational Designer
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor Photovoltaics
Lani Smales Project Officer
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor Logic
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 2 6125 5656
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6152610
Thutego Shubo Institute Administrator and Executive Assistant


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing