People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic u5935541@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Senior Lecturer Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Michael Thomas u5201227@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Ms Audrey Teo Acting Manager, Intl Student Recruitment & Partnerships Marketing Audrey.Teo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6512
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Nigel Tee HR Assistant u6530834@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Ms Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Engineering, CECS carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0357
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Mrs Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
53817
Mr Yusuf Tas PhD Student Computer Vision u5681123@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student u6142160@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Mr Jun Sun MPhil student Computer Vision sunjun1104@gmail.com
Mr Zeyu Sun PhD Candidate u6357875@anu.edu.au
Mr Weixuan Sun PhD Candidate u5876230@anu.edu.au
Dr Ryan Sun Research Fellow Photovoltaics chang.sun@anu.edu.au
55538
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhiyong Sun Research Fellow Networked Systems zhiyong.sun@anu.edu.au
, sun.zhiyong.cn@gmail.com
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow u1079476@anu.edu.au
Dr. Yahui Sun Postdoctoral Fellow yahui.sun@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing