People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1281 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor u5530302@anu.edu.au
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student u6142160@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Viknesh Suppiah u5181627@anu.edu.au
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Zeyu Sun PhD Candidate u6357875@anu.edu.au
Mr Weixuan Sun PhD Candidate u5876230@anu.edu.au
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow u1079476@anu.edu.au
Dr Ryan Sun Research Fellow Photovoltaics chang.sun@anu.edu.au
55538
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhiyong Sun Research Fellow Networked Systems zhiyong.sun@anu.edu.au
, sun.zhiyong.cn@gmail.com
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Summerville PhD Candidate Manufacturing cameron.summerville@anu.edu.au
50076
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Ryan Stocks Casual Research Assitant u6311272@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing michael.stevens@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing