People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1232 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms. Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications yuting.fang@anu.edu.au
, fangyuting0519@gmail.com
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision U5484403@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan Akhtar PhD Student Databases u6443117@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
Mr James Fellows IT Officer IT Services servicedesk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Akeel Feroz International Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator Marketing akeel.feroz@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6264
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Ms Kat Fischer Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Computer Science Administration Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation u5639632@anu.edu.au
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Armando.FontalvoLascano@anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Miss Stephanie Franks PhD Candidate u5357367@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
6125 4901
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Miss Xiao Fu PhD Student Photovoltaics xiao.fu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5538
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage ankita.gagrani@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao IT teaching support officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials michael.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57022
Mr Tao Gao tao.gao@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Language Systems Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Ms Tobie Garrick Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office tobie.garrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8666, x58666
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor Sven.Gerritsen@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing