Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1078 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
6125 4901
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Miss Xiao Fu PhD Student Photovoltaics xiao.fu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5538
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage ankita.gagrani@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Gao tao.gao@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao u6076069@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials michael.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57022
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Ms Tobie Garrick Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office tobie.garrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8666, x58666
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Associate Professor Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Mr Siraj Gowthman Srilakshmi u/grad in Lab Robotics u5025162@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics u5750637@anu.edu.au
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@data61.csiro.au
02 6218 3807
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr David Guest IT Teaching Support Officer IT Services david.guest@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55148
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student Logic hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Ms Jing Guo PhD Student Communications jing.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57667
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib PhD Student Solar Thermal mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
+61 4 23942764
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Ms Ingrid Haedrich PhD Student Photovoltaics u5712688@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Professor Saman Halgamuge Honorary Professor, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics young.han@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing