People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1357 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics wentian.wang@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student Software Engineering derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Jianshan Wang Campus Visitor jianshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Petal Wang Advancement Office Administrator Business Development, Growth PetalMinyue.Wang@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Liam Waldron Senior Lecturer liam.waldron@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Ms Sanjana Waglay HR Assistant Human Resource sanjana.waglay@anu.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Ms Shanon Vuglar Campus Visitor u1083373@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Vitler HR Consultant u1059195@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1293
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office byron.vickers@anu.edu.au
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Dr Mahesh Venkataraman Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage mahesh.venkataraman@anu.edu.au
58838
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Dr Dinusha Vatsalan Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Data Mining & Matching dinusha.vatsalan@anu.edu.au
Professor Anthony Vassallo Interim Research Leader anthony.vassallo@anu.edu.au
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Irmagard van Rensburg Deans office irmagard.vanrensburg@anu.edu.au
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation pascal.vanhentenryck@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision u5366493@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Ms Reetika Vadgaonkar Marketing Officer Marketing Reetika.Vadgaonkar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5689
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing