People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1232 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Liam Waldron Senior Lecturer liam.waldron@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Vitler HR Consultant u1059195@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1293
Mr Anushka Isuru Vidanage PhD Student Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70112
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office byron.vickers@anu.edu.au
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Dr Mahesh Venkataraman Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage mahesh.venkataraman@anu.edu.au
58838
Dr Beatriz Velasco Work Health Safety Officer Engineering Administration, OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722, whs.eng.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Dr Dinusha Vatsalan Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Data Mining & Matching dinusha.vatsalan@anu.edu.au
Professor Anthony Vassallo Interim Research Leader anthony.vassallo@anu.edu.au
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Irmagard van Rensburg Deans office irmagard.vanrensburg@anu.edu.au
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation pascal.vanhentenryck@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision u5366493@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Ms Reetika Vadgaonkar Marketing Officer Marketing u5945757@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5689
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor, Associate Director (Research) Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Reader Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer High Performance Computing Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Associate Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Machine Learning, Planning and Optimisation felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Alasdair Tran PhD Student, Tutor Machine Learning alasdair.tran@anu.edu.au
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning u5568237@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic u5935541@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Senior Lecturer Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Fang Tian tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Michael Thomas u5201227@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing