People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1166 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision u5366493@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Director, Software Innovation Institute Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Benjamin Titzer Fellow Benjamin.Titzer@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor u5530302@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyao Tang Honours Student u6142160@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing