Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1151 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Anh Huy Tuan
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Director, Software Innovation Institute Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 2 6125 8677
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems
+61 (02) 612 53801
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Benjamin Titzer Fellow
Fang Tian Campus Visitor
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems
Ms Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 8560
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
6216 7077
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Mr Zhifeng Tang
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Kshitij Tandon
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee
Viknesh Suppiah
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing