Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1077 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Miss Rebecca Dunn PhD Candidate Solar Thermal rebecca.dunn@anu.edu.au
61253072
Mr The Duong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics the.duong@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation u6033359@anu.edu.au
Mr Ross Edgar PhD Candidate Composite Materials ross.edgar@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic u5544352@anu.edu.au
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing u5664317@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Mr Mohammad Esmaeilzadeh Fereydani PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.esmaeilzadeh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51491
Dr Vernie Everett Fellow Photovoltaics vernie.everett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58872
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Abdullah Fahim PhD Student Acoustics and Audio abdullah.fahim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1491
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Ms. Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications yuting.fang@anu.edu.au
, fangyuting0519@gmail.com
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision U5484403@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan Akhtar PhD Student Databases u6443117@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
Mr James Fellows IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services James.Fellows@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55144
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Akeel Feroz International Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator Marketing akeel.feroz@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6264
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Ms Kat Fischer Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Shayne Flint Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation u5639632@anu.edu.au
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing