Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1112 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Amelia Dimitrovski Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 8695
Bin Ding School Visitor
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Tanya Dixit
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications
Patrick Doyle
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning
Heming Du
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computer Science Administration, Technical Services
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Marketing and Communications
+61 2 6125 8501
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 50080
Daniel Etheridge Consultant
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics
Dr Rado Faletič Senior Technical Writer
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student
Muhammad Farhan PhD Student Databases
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning
+61 2 6218 3764
Duane Findley Interim General Manager Dean's Office
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Peter Francis Deputy Manager, Student Administration (HDR) , Extension 58188 Student Services


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing