People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1161 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Lachlan Deakin u/grad in Lab Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Ms Jaymie Dean Student Services Assistant Student Services u5066295@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank den Hartog Campus Visitor, Lecturer/Tutor u1049473@anu.edu.au
+61 466 104 404, +61 2 6268 8816, frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au
+61 466 104 404, +61 2 6268 8816
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Business Development Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Mr Adriano Di Pietro PhD Student Manufacturing adriano.dipietro@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Ms Samantha Dissanayake Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services samantha.dissanayake@anu.edu.au
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics u5942469@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Dale Druhan International Recruitment and Partnerships Manager Computer Science Administration, Engineering Administration dale.druhan@anu.edu.au
56512
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Ms Liv Duczek Student Administrator Student Services u5368283@anu.edu.au
54450
Miss Rebecca Dunn PhD Candidate Solar Thermal rebecca.dunn@anu.edu.au
61253072
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Ross Edgar PhD Candidate Composite Materials ross.edgar@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic u5544352@anu.edu.au
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing u5664317@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Mr Mohammad Esmaeilzadeh Fereydani PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.esmaeilzadeh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51491
Dr Vernie Everett Fellow Photovoltaics vernie.everett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58872
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Abdullah Fahim PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing abdullah.fahim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1491
Ms. Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications yuting.fang@anu.edu.au
, fangyuting0519@gmail.com
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision U5484403@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan Akhtar PhD Student Databases u6443117@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing