Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Abdullah Fahim PhD Student Acoustics and Audio abdullah.fahim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1491
Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications yuting.fang@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision U5484403@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan Akhtar PhD Student u6443117@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
Mr James Fellows IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services James.Fellows@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55144
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Dr Basura Fernando Research Fellow Computer Vision basura.fernando@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3973
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6264
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Ms Kat Fischer Research DevelopmenT Coordinator Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53569
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Shayne Flint Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation u5639632@anu.edu.au
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au
Miss Xiao Fu PhD Student Photovoltaics xiao.fu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5538
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage ankita.gagrani@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials michael.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57022
Mr Tao Gao tao.gao@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao u6076069@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Mr Gary Ge Postdoc Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Dr Stephen Gould Associate Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Mr Siraj Gowthman Srilakshmi u/grad in Lab Robotics u5025162@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Graham Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Dale Grant PhD Student Photovoltaics u5750637@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Grant Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics nicholas.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing