People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1281 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing peter.davis8@gmail.com
Mr Matthew Davis HR Consultant Human Resource matthew.davis@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 7192
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio u1089681@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Dr John Debs john.debs@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Camille Diffine u1081494@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Tanya Dixit u7043565@anu.edu.au
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics u5942469@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic u5544352@anu.edu.au
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing u5664317@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Growth Executive yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing