People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
A/Prof Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing peter.davis8@gmail.com
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Ms Iolanda De Bernardo Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1053507@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student u6916605@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Dr John Debs john.debs@anu.edu.au
Nicole Deen Deans office nicole.deen@anu.edu.au
Mr Riaz Deen School Manager Engineering Administration Riaz.Deen@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank den Hartog Campus Visitor frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au
+61 466 104 404, +61 2 6268 8816
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Business Development Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Mrs Deepali Dholepatil HR Manager Human Resource deepali.dholepatil@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8819
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Camille Diffine u1081494@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Ms Noushin Dolati Ilkhechi PhD Student Photovoltaics u5942469@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing