People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1120 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Zhaojian Wang zhaojian.wang@anu.edu.au
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate u5879960@anu.edu.au
Jiali Wang Campus Visitor u6866697@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Petal Wang Advancement Office Administrator Advancement Petal.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1405
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow , xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , , lei.w@anu.edu.au
, lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to College Deputy Dean Dean's Office exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
, Abigail.Valdez@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing