People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Dr Chalini Wijetunge Postdoctoral Fellow u1038633@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Anuradha Sanjeewa Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate u6776114@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Reimagine Project Manager - Recruitment Human Resource melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6881
Dr Trevor Wheatley School Visitor Quantum Cybernetics t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1013162@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Dustin Weigl Campus Visitor Dustin.Weigl@anu.edu.au
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms Ian.Wanless@monash.edu.au
+61 3 990 54442
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Jiawei Wang Honours Student u5719594@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics wentian.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Robotics lei.w@anu.edu.au
, lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Wenjie Wang PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1064601@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student Software Engineering derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Bo Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal bo.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Haiqiang Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1067216@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow / Senior Lecturer Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiahao Wang Honours Student Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing jiahao.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Language Systems kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing