People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Jianshan Wang Campus Visitor jianshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bo Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal bo.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS Signal Processing he.wang@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiahao Wang Honours Student Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing jiahao.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Language Systems kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Jiawei Wang Honours Student u5719594@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems u1012309@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms Ian.Wanless@monash.edu.au
+61 3 990 54442
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Mr Dustin Weigl Campus Visitor Dustin.Weigl@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1013162@anu.edu.au
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Dr Trevor Wheatley School Visitor Quantum Cybernetics t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Sanjeewa Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate u6776114@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Dr Chalini Wijetunge Postdoctoral Fellow u1038633@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Dr Graham Williams Visiting Fellow Data Mining & Matching Graham.Williams@togaware.com
Dr Liz Williams Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Bob Williamson Professor Machine Learning bob.williamson@anu.edu.au
02 6255 0079
Sarah Wilson Communications Manager u1025877@anu.edu.au
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office jessa.wright@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing