People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mrs Deepali Dholepatil HR Manager Human Resource deepali.dholepatil@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8819
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Business Development Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Dr Mike Dennis Honorary Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal mike.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59856
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank den Hartog Campus Visitor frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au
+61 466 104 404, +61 2 6268 8816
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Riaz Deen School Manager - Aerospace, Mechanical, Environmental Eng Engineering Administration Riaz.Deen@anu.edu.au
Nicole Deen Deans office nicole.deen@anu.edu.au
Dr John Debs john.debs@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Ms Iolanda De Bernardo Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1053507@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Mr Matthew Davis HR Consultant Human Resource u3963283@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 7192
Mr Peter Davis MPhil P/T High Performance Computing peter.davis8@gmail.com
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Ms Caitlin D'Abrera PhD Student Logic u5976749@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Laura Curvat Research Assistant Teaching Staff laura.curvat@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic Software Engineering michael.curtotti@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate u5757796@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Miss Jing Cui PhD student Planning and Optimisation cui.jing@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Professor Photovoltaics Andres.Cuevas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53702
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Ben Coughlan PhD Student Robotics ben.coughlan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Ms Clothilde Corsi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal clotilde.corsi@csiro.au
+61 2 4960 6096
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing