People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1232 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials u5293586@anu.edu.au
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u5293586@anu.edu.au
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Miss Monica Blanco School Administrator monica.blancolarrota@anu.edu.au
0261251874
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Kim Blackmore Engineering Education Strategist Educational Development kim.blackmore@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Language Systems Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Machine Learning umanga.bista@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Keerthi Bettadapura Work Health and Safety Officer OHS keerthi.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
6125 7544
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Tahereh Berangi u6784490@anu.edu.au
Dr Caitlin Bentley Research Fellow, 3A Institute caitlin.bentley@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Andrea Bedón Student Ambassador Engineering Administration u5603725@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Dr Alice Bates Research Fellow Signal Processing, Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing alice.bates@anu.edu.au
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics Rabin.Basnet@anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Senior Lecturer Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
Dr Giuseppe Barca Post-Doctoral Fellow High Performance Computing giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing claudio.barberato@anu.edu.au
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics moses.bangura@anu.edu.au
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni Planning and Optimisation debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53786
Miss Chantele Bain Human Resource Consultant Human Resource Chantele.Bain@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1293
Mr Shi Bai Alumni Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student Databases u5968211@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior HDR Coordinator Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188, research.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8188
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1050640@anu.edu.au
, alexander.audouy@epfl.ch
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Atif Alumni High Performance Computing muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Mr Deepu Ashok PhD Candidate u6454122@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing