People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1169 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Haiyang Zhou PhD Student Computational Mechanics haiyang.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Senior Lecturer (Fellow) Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Zhu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision hao.zhu@anu.edu.au
x51614
Mr Gao Zhu PhD student Computer Vision gao.zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Zhu Campus Visitor Hao.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Ms XuanYing Zhu PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing XuanYing.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Ms Wei Zhuo PhD Student Computer Vision u5358193@anu.edu.au
, wei.zhuo@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Ms Ewa Ziolkowska Manager Research and Innovation Office Research and Innovation Office ewa.ziolkowska@anu.edu.au
6125 9397
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing