People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1264 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Ms Simin Xu PhD Student u5940010@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Shihao Yan Research Fellow u1007665@anu.edu.au
Dr Di Yan Research Fellow Photovoltaics di.yan@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaohua Yan PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5536697@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Renfei Yang Honours Student u6209973@anu.edu.au
Dr Xinbo Yang Research Fellow Photovoltaics xinbo.yang@anu.edu.au
70112
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Dr Nan Yang Senior Lecturer, Future Engineering Research Leadership Fellow Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Yang PhD Student Programming Language Systems hiyangxi@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 5138
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student u6642247@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Mengbin (Ben) Ye PhD (Thesis Submitted) Networked Systems mengbin.ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Cheng Yu Honours student Software Engineering u5532864@anu.edu.au
Dr Xin Yu xin.yu@anu.edu.au
Ms Qi Yu Postdoctoral Fellow u1084654@anu.edu.au
Mr Fisher Yu PhD Student Signal Processing ming.yu@anu.edu.au
Miss Jing Yu Campus Visitor u1065364@anu.edu.au
Mr Honglin Yu Alumni Machine Learning u4975468@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Ms Allie Zenobia Organizational Readiness Deans office u1073891@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing