People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance u1096864@anu.edu.au
Professor Anthony Vassallo Interim Research Leader anthony.vassallo@anu.edu.au
Dr Dinusha Vatsalan Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Data Mining & Matching dinusha.vatsalan@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Dr Mahesh Venkataraman Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage mahesh.venkataraman@anu.edu.au
58838
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office byron.vickers@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Vitler HR Consultant u1059195@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1293
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au
Ms Shanon Vuglar Campus Visitor u1083373@anu.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Ms Sanjana Waglay HR Assistant Human Resource sanjana.waglay@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Dr Liam Waldron Senior Lecturer liam.waldron@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenjie Wang PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1064601@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Petal Wang Advancement Office Administrator Business Development, Growth Petal.Wang@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics wentian.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Robotics lei.w@anu.edu.au
, lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student Software Engineering derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Haiqiang Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1067216@anu.edu.au
Zhaojian Wang zhaojian.wang@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Mr Da Wang PhD Candidate Photovoltaics da.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing