People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Mr Yusuf Tas PhD Student Computer Vision u5681123@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
53817
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0357
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Nigel Tee HR Assistant u6530834@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Hugo Temby Senior Research Officer U3292036@anu.edu.au
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Thearle MPh student Quantum Cybernetics oliver.thearle@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mukesh Tiwari PhD Student Logic u5935541@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Mr Sam Toyer CodeBench Software Developer Machine Learning u5568237@anu.edu.au
Mr Alasdair Tran PhD Student, Tutor Machine Learning alasdair.tran@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer High Performance Computing Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Director, Software Innovation Institute Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor, Associate Director (Research) Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Miss Kara Turek Administration Officer, Growth Growth kara.turek@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7806
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Ms Reetika Vadgaonkar Marketing Officer Marketing Reetika.Vadgaonkar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5689
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision u5366493@anu.edu.au
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation pascal.vanhentenryck@anu.edu.au
Irmagard van Rensburg Deans office irmagard.vanrensburg@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing