People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Mr Mohsen Goodarzi PhD Student Photovoltaics mohsen.goodarzi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
David Glavas Associate Director Infrastructure Deans office david.glavas@anu.edu.au
52746
Ms Akshata Giri Marketing Assistant Marketing akshata.giri@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing u6280960@anu.edu.au
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor Sven.Gerritsen@anu.edu.au
Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr Gary Ge Honorary Lecturer Knowledge Representation & Reasoning xiaoyu.ge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Ms Tobie Garrick Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office tobie.garrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8666, x58666
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Language Systems Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Michael Gao PhD Student Nanomaterials michael.gao@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57022
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Gao tao.gao@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao IT teaching support officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Ms Ankita Gagrani PhD Student Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage ankita.gagrani@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Miss Xiao Fu PhD Student Photovoltaics xiao.fu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5538
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au
Miss Stephanie Franks PhD Candidate Biomaterials Stephanie.Franks@anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Alvaro Flores PhD Student Planning and Optimisation u5639632@anu.edu.au
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Bethany Flanders Postgraduate Coursework Student Administrator Student Services bethany.flanders@anu.edu.au
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Computer Science Administration Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
Ms Kat Fischer Deputy Research Manager Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Akeel Feroz International Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator Marketing akeel.feroz@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing