People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1131 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Ellen Broad Senior Fellow, 3A Institute ellen.broad@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Philipp Braun Research Fellow u1036096@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Charlotte Bradley Research Assistant 3A u6933473@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator Engineering Administration u5520984@anu.edu.au
261253378
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Language Systems Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Sandra Billman Project Coordinator, Transformation & Comms Strategy PMO PMO sandra.billman@anu.edu.au
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Business Development Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6292748@anu.edu.au
Ninad Bhat MPhil Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Dr. Pascal Bercher Lecturer Planning and Optimisation firstName.lastName@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Tahereh Berangi u6784490@anu.edu.au
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow Computer Vision u1086420@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Dr Katia Bazaka Associate Professor katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor Photovoltaics U4846352@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Associate Professor Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
61252867, Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
61252867
Professor Amanda Barnard Senior Professor of Computational Science Machine Learning, High Performance Computing, Nanomaterials Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer High Performance Computing giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer Computer Science Administration u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Mr Debdeep Banerjee Alumni Planning and Optimisation debdeep.banerjee@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Ball u1088374@anu.edu.au
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53786
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student Databases u5968211@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Bai Alumni Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing