People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1135 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6777965@anu.edu.au
Dr Nan Yang Senior Lecturer Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Dr. Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Zheyin Yu u1093842@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow Manufacturing zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261250823
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1030838@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing