People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Dr Arash Shahriari Senior Data Scientist arash.shahriari@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443, u1025814@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Mr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Ms Nandita Sharma PhD Student Human-Centred Computing nandita.sharma@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5856
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate u7050634@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student Planning and Optimisation william.shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Shen Undergraduate Student Photovoltaics u5602139@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Ms Yujiao Shi PhD Candidate u6293587@anu.edu.au
Dr Guodong Shi Honorary Senior Lecturer Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems guodong.shi@anu.edu.au
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student Machine Learning qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student Networked Systems u5670702@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin PhD Student minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Dr Alec Shirazi Research Fellow Solar Thermal a.shirazi@anu.edu.au
Fatemeh Shiri PhD Researcher Computer Vision fatemeh.shiri@anu.edu.au
, fatima.shiri@gmail.com
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
A G Manjula Taranganie Siriwardhana HDR Student u6479632@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Skryabin Business Development Manager Photovoltaics igor.skryabin@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Sohaib PhD Student Computer Vision u4946582@anu.edu.au
Miss Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student u6851861@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing