Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1166 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Chenchen Xu PhD Student
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee
Dr Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 5692
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 1646
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics
Yu Xia Honours Student
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
Mr Siqi Wu PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student
You Wu
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office
+61 2 6125 1451,
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Briege Wilson Executive Assistant Engineering Administration
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning
Dr Liz Williams Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 6750
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic
Anuradha Sanjeewa Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate
Kaitlin Wickham Intern
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office
61 2 6125 1294,
61 2 6125 1294
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal
USA 303-492-3759
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning
6267 6327
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms
+61 3 990 54442
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 6591
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow
Hui Wang Campus Visitor


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing