People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1232 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Shihao Yan Research Fellow u1007665@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaohua Yan PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5536697@anu.edu.au
Dr Di Yan Research Fellow Photovoltaics di.yan@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow Robotics, Signal Processing u1033517@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Xu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lujia.xu@anu.edu.au
(02) 61253947
Ms Simin Xu PhD Student u5940010@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhenchang Xing Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Mr Bobin Xing PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5074036@anu.edu.au
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1005560@anu.edu.au
Dr Lexing Xie Associate Professor Machine Learning lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Siqi Wu PhD Student Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning siqi.wu@anu.edu.au
Nandi Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics u5168063@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Yiliang Wu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics yiliang.wu@anu.edu.au
55632
Mr Xiang Wu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing xiang.wu@anu.edu.au
Qiuxuan Wu Campus Visitor u1013630@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Professor Bob Williamson Professor Machine Learning bob.williamson@anu.edu.au
02 6255 0079
Dr Liz Williams Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Dr Graham Williams Visiting Fellow Data Mining & Matching Graham.Williams@togaware.com
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Dr Chalini Wijetunge Postdoctoral Fellow u1038633@anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Databases u6537967@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Anuradha Sanjeewa Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate u6776114@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing