Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Ms Vasanta Chaganti PhD Student Signal Processing vasanta.chaganti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6260
Mr Yuan Chai Mphil Student Computational Mechanics u5763685@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning james.charters@anu.edu.au
Samantha Cheah PhD Student Photovoltaics u5024385@anu.edu.au
Dr Hanchi Chen Research Fellow Acoustics and Audio hanchi.chen@anu.edu.au
61251764
Dr Jason Chen Technical Officer Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning u5708856@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor Networked Systems u1041096@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5249139@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Networked Systems, Robotics wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Song Chen PhD student Computational Mechanics song.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 70145
Hongjun Chen Research Fellow Nanomaterials u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Ms Lu Chen u5486612@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndsey Chen-Yang Student Administrator Student Services lyndsey.chen-yang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1939
Jiaji Cheng Campus visitor Computational Mechanics u1011749@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing u1011749@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision u6098305@anu.edu.au
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1050994@anu.edu.au
Zi Cheo 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4699207@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55690
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nathalie Ciampa HR Consultant Human Resource nathalie.ciampa@anu.edu.au
02 612 58814
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours Intelligent Agents u5183532@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Visiting Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Mr Tom Cochrane PhD candidate, project engineer, researcher, tutor Solar Thermal thomas.cochrane@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Mr Bruce Condon Technical Officer Photovoltaics bruce.condon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Ms Clothilde Corsi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal clotilde.corsi@csiro.au
+61 2 4960 6096
Ms Merryn Costello HR Manager Human Resource u1048875@anu.edu.au
6125 8819, merryn.costello@anu.edu.au
6125 8819
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Mr Ben Coughlan PhD Student Robotics ben.coughlan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 September 2015/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing