Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1365 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Ellen Broad Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator
+61 6125 5411
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate Machine Learning
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services
Mr Michael Bueger Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Minh Bui Lecturer Algorithms, High Performance Computing
Anh Bui PhD Candidate
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning
+61 2 612 53434
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Language Systems
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration
Dr Dylan Campbell Research Fellow Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 2 6125 3981
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms
+61 2 6125 3890
Professor Jiuxin Cao Campus Visitor
Ms Kym Cao HR Assistant Human Resource
02 612 57186
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff
Jack Casey School Visitor
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic
Mr Nicola Cattabiani Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials
Miss Arianna Cembran PhD Student
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing
Ms Vasanta Chaganti PhD Student Signal Processing
+61 2 6267 6260
Mr Yuan Chai Mphil Student Computational Mechanics
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning, Logic, Algorithms
+61 2 6267 6200
Dr Beth Chapman CECS Executive Officer Deans office
+61 2 6125 1451, +61 436 63 56 41
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing
+61 2 612 55136
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate
Ms Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning
Ms Weiqi Chen Research Officer
Cheng Chen


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing