People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1329 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1004629@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Lecturer Algorithms, High Performance Computing m.bui@anu.edu.au
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor u1077078@anu.edu.au
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow kun.cai@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Dr Dylan Campbell Research Fellow Computer Vision, Robotics dylan.campbell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3981
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Professor Jiuxin Cao Campus Visitor jx.cao@seu.edu.cn
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicola Cattabiani Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1032046@anu.edu.au
Miss Arianna Cembran PhD Student u6503953@anu.edu.au
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials u4673873@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Ms Vasanta Chaganti PhD Student Signal Processing vasanta.chaganti@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6260
Mr Yuan Chai Mphil Student Computational Mechanics u5763685@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning, Logic, Algorithms Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Dr Beth Chapman CECS Executive Officer Deans office Beth.Chapman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, +61 436 63 56 41
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning james.charters@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Hongjun Chen Research Fellow Nanomaterials u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning u5708856@anu.edu.au
Ms Weiqi Chen Research Officer u5423569@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Ms Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6459010@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Dr Hanchi Chen Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing hanchi.chen@anu.edu.au
61251764
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Song Chen PhD student Computational Mechanics song.chen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 70145
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5249139@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing