People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yichen Hu PhD Student Data Mining & Matching yichen.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Mr Jianwei Hu Ocupational Trainee Communications u1035777@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Houghton Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer ben.houghton@anu.edu.au
02 612 52610
Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate u6852178@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic zhe.hou@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics xiaolei.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52435
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow , Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56188
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Mr Lachlan Horne PhD Student lachlan.horne@anu.edu.au
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate u5801459@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Höfner Associate Professor Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
Ass Prof Peter Hoefner Associate Professor peter.hoefner@anu.edu.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics daniel.hiller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation hassan.hijazi@anu.edu.au
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Teresa Heyne Project Officer Deans office Teresa.Heyne@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 2610
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Education Project Officer Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Samitha Herath PhD Student samitha.herath@data61.csiro.au
, samitha.herath@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration u1070174@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Heckbarally HR Officer Human Resource helen.heckbarally@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1957
Mr Andy He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Ms Sherry HE PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials xuefei.he@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Zeeshan Hayder PhD Student Computer Vision Zeeshan.Hayder@anu.edu.au
, Zeeshan.Hayder@csiro.au
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Dr Maya Haviland Research Fellow/Co-Design Lead Maya.Haviland@anu.edu.au
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing