People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1131 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
A/Prof Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Harry Dalton Research Assistant 3A henri.dalton@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Deans office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate Machine Learning ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours Intelligent Agents u5183532@anu.edu.au
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Deans office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer u5192796@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4212270@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Janelle Chhor-Ung u5457561@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1050994@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing u1011749@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing