Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yichen Hu PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics
Mr Jianwei Hu Ocupational Trainee Communications
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Ben Houghton Reimagine CoDesign Research Officer
02 612 52610
Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics
+61 2 612 52435
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow , Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing
+61 2 612 56188
Professor John Hosking Adjunct High Performance Computing
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Mr Lachlan Horne PhD Student
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO
02 612 50719
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate
Dr Peter Höfner Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 0159
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
Ass Prof Peter Hoefner Associate Professor
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics
+61 2 6125 8297
Dr Hassan Hijazi Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador
Teresa Heyne Project Officer Deans office
+61 6125 2610
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems
Ms Nimali Herath Education Project Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Samitha Herath PhD Student
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics
Ms Helen Heckbarally HR Officer Human Resource
+61 2 6125 1957
Mr Andy He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials
Ms Sherry HE PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6308
Mingyi He
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Zeeshan Hayder PhD Student Computer Vision
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration
6125 2590
Dr Maya Haviland Research Fellow/Co-Design Lead
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute
+61 2 6125 4822


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing