People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1161 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics u5366493@anu.edu.au
Professor Pascal van Hentenryck Honorary Professor Planning and Optimisation pascal.vanhentenryck@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Mr Anish Varghese PhD Candidate High Performance Computing anish.varghese@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8492
Professor Anthony Vassallo Interim Research Leader anthony.vassallo@anu.edu.au
Dr Dinusha Vatsalan Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Data Mining & Matching dinusha.vatsalan@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Work Health & Safety Officer Engineering Administration beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
50554, 0437482310, whs.eng.cecs@anu.edu.au
50554, 0437482310
Scott Vella PhD Candidate u6055166@anu.edu.au
Dr Mahesh Venkataraman Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage mahesh.venkataraman@anu.edu.au
58838
Ms Florrie Verity MPhil Logic u5161993@anu.edu.au
Mr Byron Vickers Business Analyst -- Systems and Development Deans office byron.vickers@anu.edu.au
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70112
Mr Anushka Isuru Vidanage PhD Student Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, isuru.va@gmail.com
Ms Karen Vitler HR Consultant u1059195@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1293
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow Networked Systems u1038773@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Voss PhD Candidate Manufacturing brendan.voss@anu.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Dr Liam Waldron Senior Lecturer liam.waldron@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Walker u9002369@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Dr Yimao Wan Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials yimao.wan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1250
Ms Ye Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenjie Wang Campus Visitor u1064601@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems u1012309@anu.edu.au
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Da Wang PhD Candidate Photovoltaics da.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Languages, Design & Implementation brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiahao Wang Honours Student Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing jiahao.wang@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer Solar Thermal xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Bo Wang PhD Student Solar Thermal bo.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Languages, Design & Implementation kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang PhD Student Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow / Senior Lecturer Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Dr Haiqiang Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1067216@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student Software Engineering derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wentian Wang PhD student Computational Mechanics wentian.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS Signal Processing he.wang@anu.edu.au
Jiawei Wang Honours Student u5719594@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing