People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Cristian Rodriguez PhD student Computer Vision u5419700@anu.edu.au
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Macarena Rojas Senior Marketing and Recruitment Officer Marketing macarena.rojas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiacre Rougieux ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow Photovoltaics fiacre.rougieux@anu.edu.au
61270114
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic rufus.raja@anu.edu.au
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr Dharani Sabba Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office dharani.sabba@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor, Associate Director (education) Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
6125 7779
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller Computer Science Administration u1075098@anu.edu.au
Mr Vineet Sahu U/grad in Lab Robotics u5094949@anu.edu.au
Mr Ehab Salahat PhD Student Computer Vision u6148074@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Mr Rodrigo Santa Cruz PhD Student Machine Learning rodrigo.santacruz@anu.edu.au
Mrs Margareth Santos EA to the Director, School Administrator Engineering Administration ea.eng.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3321, margareth.santos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3321
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mr Suraj Narayanan Sasikumar Intelligent Agents suraj.sasikumar@anu.edu.au
Miss Nicole Sawyer PhD Student Communications u4843811@anu.edu.au
, nicole.sawyer@data61.csiro.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Dr Enrico Scala Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation enrico.scala@anu.edu.au
, enricos83@gmail.com
Mr Florian Schaefer Campus Visitor Florian.Schaefer@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Ms Lori Sciusco Business Development Manager Business Development lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Deans office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Ishanee Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Mr Timothy Sergeant Hon student Programming Language Systems u5006960@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Senior Finance Officer Finance galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50807
Mr Matthew Shadwell Honours Robotics u4541811@anu.edu.au
Telawat Shafique Web Developer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0947

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing