People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1406 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Daniel McNamara PhD candidate Machine Learning u5126673@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee Intelligent Agents jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Paul Melloy CECS Student Services Manager Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
Amanda Menard Institute Administrator &, Executive Assistant to Director, Software Innovation Institute Deans office Amanda.Menard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3195
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Medhani Menikdiwela Computer Vision, u5842176@anu.edu.au
Dr Isabelle Meyer College General Manager Isabelle.Meyer@anu.edu.au
58609
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services u1071392@anu.edu.au
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching u6139695@anu.edu.au
Johan Michalove Researcher U1094743@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Mr Ivan Miljenovic PhD Student Algorithms ivan.miljenovic@gmail.com
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision yansheng.ming@anu.edu.au
Mr Swapnil Mishra PhD student Machine Learning swapnil.mishra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing gaurav.mitra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8190
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee u1051046@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
David Morris Project Officer PMO PMO David.Morris@anu.edu.au
James Mortensen Research Fellow james.mortensen@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Mortlock IT Officer IT Services u1002789@anu.edu.au
53190
Ms Samaneh Movassaghi PhD Communications u5284979@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student High Performance Computing jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials u1020357@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 2369
Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1020357@anu.edu.au
Josephine Munro Campus Visitor Josephine.Munro@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning tim@murphy.org
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Sensors, Nanomaterials Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Officer Human Resource maryam.mustafa@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8814
Mr Lawrence Mutimbu PhD student Computer Vision u5097187@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing