Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee Intelligent Agents
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Paul Melloy CECS Student Services Manager Student Services
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing
Medhani Menikdiwela Computer Vision,
Dr Isabelle Meyer College General Manager
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services
Mr Ivan Miljenovic PhD Student Algorithms
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8643,
+61 2 6125 8643
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision
Mr Swapnil Mishra PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8190
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Muhammed Akram Mohamed Shafie PhD Candidate
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Mr Reza Moheimani
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operations Officer, Software Innovation Institute Computer Science Administration
+61 2 6125 7061
Mr Brendan Mortlock IT Officer IT Services
Ms Samaneh Movassaghi PhD Communications
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student High Performance Computing
Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials
+ 61 2 6125 2369
Josephine Munro Campus Visitor
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow
Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Consultant Human Resource
+61 2 6125 8814
Mr Lawrence Mutimbu PhD student Computer Vision
Hayden Naar Reimagine Project Officer Deans office
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8121
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar Photovoltaics
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing
Ms Sarah Namin PhD student Computer Vision


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing