People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1329 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Lingjuan Lyu Research Fellow u1071188@anu.edu.au
Fei Ma PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5791090@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Ma PhD Student Algorithms u5108648@anu.edu.au
Mr Marvin Ma Research Technician Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices u5794526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Research Assistant Quantum Cybernetics u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student High Performance Computing u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student Photovoltaics scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1038431@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Tracey Magno Recruitment Officer Human Resource tracey.magno@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Mr Arthur Maheo PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation u5684713@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Ms Josephine Maiuto Senior Finance Officer Finance u1083993@anu.edu.au
Mr Sultan Javed Majeed PhD student Intelligent Agents u5447242@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9171
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Makavipour WHS Administration Officer Engineering Administration, OHS FATEMEH.MAKAVIPOUR@anu.edu.au
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Mr Felipe Maldonado PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation felipe.maldonado@anu.edu.au
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student u6776102@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI Ross.Mallett@anu.edu.au
Ian Mallett u5825928@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Mann Deans office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student Human-Centred Computing sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Ms Erin Maplesden Postgraduate Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Marshall Honours student Programming Language Systems u5016163@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer Human-Centred Computing charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student Intelligent Agents u5712904@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student Programming Language Systems u4845994@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni Machine Learning julian.mcauley@cecs.anu.edu.au
6267 6332
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing