People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Tracey Magno Recruitment Officer Human Resource tracey.magno@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Mr Arthur Maheo PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation u5684713@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Ms Josephine Maiuto Senior Finance Officer Finance u1083993@anu.edu.au
Mr Sultan Javed Majeed PhD student Intelligent Agents u5447242@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9171
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Makavipour WHS Administration Officer Engineering Administration, OHS FATEMEH.MAKAVIPOUR@anu.edu.au
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Mr Felipe Maldonado PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation felipe.maldonado@anu.edu.au
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student u6776102@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI Ross.Mallett@anu.edu.au
Ian Mallett u5825928@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Mann Deans office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student Human-Centred Computing sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Ms Erin Maplesden Postgraduate Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Marshall Honours student Programming Language Systems u5016163@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer Human-Centred Computing charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student Intelligent Agents u5712904@anu.edu.au
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student Programming Language Systems u4845994@anu.edu.au
Tegan McAnulty Mphil Candidate Manufacturing u4672085@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni Machine Learning julian.mcauley@cecs.anu.edu.au
6267 6332
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Lecturer High Performance Computing ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time High Performance Computing u5192947@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor Algorithms brendan.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3845
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Dr Helen McKenna PMO Lead Deans office Helen.McKenna@anu.edu.au
Mr Arni McKinley PhD in Marking Photovoltaics arni.mckinley@anu.edu.au
Dr Amy McLennan Research Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Dr Troy McMahon Research Fellow troy.mcmahon@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas McMenamin PhD Student Optical Devices u5366327@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel McNamara PhD candidate Machine Learning u5126673@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing