People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1335 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Fei Ma PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Ma PhD Student Algorithms u5108648@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Research Assistant Quantum Cybernetics u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student High Performance Computing u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student Photovoltaics scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1038431@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Mr Arthur Maheo PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation u5684713@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student Energy Storage masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Carmen Maidens u1101690@anu.edu.au
Ms Josephine Maiuto Senior Finance Officer Finance u1083993@anu.edu.au
Mr Sultan Javed Majeed PhD student Intelligent Agents u5447242@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9171
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Mr Felipe Maldonado PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation felipe.maldonado@anu.edu.au
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student u6776102@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI Ross.Mallett@anu.edu.au
Ian Mallett u5825928@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Mann Deans office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student Human-Centred Computing sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Peter Marshall Honours student Programming Language Systems u5016163@anu.edu.au
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student Intelligent Agents u5712904@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer Human-Centred Computing charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student Programming Language Systems u4845994@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni Machine Learning julian.mcauley@cecs.anu.edu.au
6267 6332
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au
Julia McCoey u1093537@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing