Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1400 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yang Li
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Di Long Li Honours Student
Jing Li Honours Student
Mr Alfred Li PhD student
Zhuofeng Li
Chongyi Li
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6236
Tiantong Li Honours Student
Yanbo Li PhD Student
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems
Yuchen Li Honours Student
Xiang Li Honours Student
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct
6125 3786
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow
Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Associate School Director (Research), ANU RSEEME, Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Robotics
Mr. Dongxu Li PhD student
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Computer Vision
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials
Miss Xiaoya Li
Mr Dongdong Li O/T
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics
Xinghao Li Phd Student
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) Computational Mechanics
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal
Xian Li
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics
Yihua Liang
Mr Kun Liang School Visitor Micro & Nano Systems
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms
+61 2 6125 3019
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services
Mr Jie Liang PhD student
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student
Dr Daniel Lim Research Fellow Optical Devices
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms
+61 2 6125 4509
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation
Mr Guanyu Liu PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage
Mr Wilson Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration
+61 6125 5411


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing