People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1131 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU, John Monash Scholar 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee Intelligent Agents jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Officer Student Services u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 6734
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching u6139695@anu.edu.au
Johan Michalove Researcher U1094743@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
James Mortensen Research Fellow james.mortensen@anu.edu.au
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems u4900989@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student High Performance Computing jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning tim@murphy.org
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Sensors, Nanomaterials Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Officer Human Resource maryam.mustafa@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 8814
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8121
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar Photovoltaics u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching charini.nanayakkara@gmail.com
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student High Performance Computing nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student Computer Vision u5941529@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing