Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Noushin Nasiri PhD Candidate Nanomaterials
Dr Ali Nasir Research Fellow Signal Processing
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student Computer Vision
Reddy Narangari Research Officer
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student High Performance Computing
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching
Ms Sarah Namin PhD student Computer Vision
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar Photovoltaics
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8121
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning
Hayden Naar Reimagine Project Officer Deans office
Mr Lawrence Mutimbu PhD student Computer Vision
Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Consultant Human Resource
+61 2 6125 8814
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
Josephine Munro Campus Visitor
Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials
+ 61 2 6125 2369
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student High Performance Computing
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics
Ms Samaneh Movassaghi PhD Communications
Mr Brendan Mortlock IT Officer IT Services
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operations Officer, Software Innovation Institute Computer Science Administration
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing
+61 2 6125 0841
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision
Mr Reza Moheimani
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee
Muhammed Akram Mohamed Shafie PhD Candidate
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8190
Mr Swapnil Mishra PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8643,
+61 2 6125 8643
Mr Ivan Miljenovic PhD Student Algorithms
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms
6125 7060
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services
Dr Isabelle Meyer College General Manager


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing