People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Noushin Nasiri PhD Candidate Nanomaterials noushin.nasiri@anu.edu.au
Dr Ali Nasir Research Fellow Signal Processing ali.nasir@anu.edu.au
51531
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student Computer Vision u5941529@anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student High Performance Computing nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student Data Mining & Matching charini.nanayakkara@gmail.com
Ms Sarah Namin PhD student Computer Vision sarah.namin@nicta.com.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar Photovoltaics u5144821@anu.edu.au
Dr. Ehsan Nabavi Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8121
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student Machine Learning jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Hayden Naar Reimagine Project Officer Deans office hayden.naar@anu.edu.au
57806
Mr Lawrence Mutimbu PhD student Computer Vision u5097187@anu.edu.au
Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Consultant Human Resource maryam.mustafa@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8814
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning tim@murphy.org
Josephine Munro Campus Visitor Josephine.Munro@anu.edu.au
Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1020357@anu.edu.au
Dr Hemant Kumar Mulmudi Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials u1020357@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 2369
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student High Performance Computing jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Ms Samaneh Movassaghi PhD Communications u5284979@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Mortlock IT Officer IT Services u1002789@anu.edu.au
53190
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operations Officer, Software Innovation Institute Computer Science Administration u9904893@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing u1075985@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee u1051046@anu.edu.au
Muhammed Akram Mohamed Shafie PhD Candidate u6845301@anu.edu.au
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing gaurav.mitra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8190
Mr Swapnil Mishra PhD student Machine Learning swapnil.mishra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision yansheng.ming@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Mr Ivan Miljenovic PhD Student Algorithms ivan.miljenovic@gmail.com
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching u6139695@anu.edu.au
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services u1071392@anu.edu.au
Dr Isabelle Meyer College General Manager Isabelle.Meyer@anu.edu.au
58609

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing