People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1328 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
55941
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Dr Brian Lee High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
David Leibold School Visitor Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow Academic Machine Learning, Signal Processing, Computer Vision, Networked Systems, Programming Language Systems artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Intern Computer Science Administration u6661755@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Leow PhD Candidate Composite Materials christopher.leow@anu.edu.au
Ms Monique Lerable Research Services officer Research and Innovation Office monique.lerable@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Computer Vision Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Dongxu Li PhD student u5886609@anu.edu.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
0410990316
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor u1012640@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Mr Yang Li u1079490@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Mr Alfred Li PhD student uestcyinsn@gmail.com
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Chongyi Li lichongyi@tju.edu.cn
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Miss Xiaoya Li Xiaoya.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Mr Kun Liang School Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u6180107@anu.edu.au
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing