People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1280 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Computer Vision Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Dongxu Li PhD student u5886609@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Chongyi Li lichongyi@tju.edu.cn
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
0410990316
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor u1012640@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Miss Xiaoya Li Xiaoya.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Haitao Li Honours Student Software Engineering u4910194@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1029026@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236
Mr Alfred Li PhD student uestcyinsn@gmail.com
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Ms Jiaai Liang Computational Mechanics u5227451@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kun Liang School Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u6180107@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow tlienart@me.com
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Lim u1026153@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
612 55538
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Ms Winnie Liu International Student Recruitment & Partnerships Coordinator Marketing winnie.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Wilson Liu Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Mr Zheyuan (David) Liu PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision zheyuan.liu@anu.edu.au
, zheyuan.liu@roboticvision.org
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Mr Guanyu Liu PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage guanyu.liu@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Dr Ying-Hsang Liu Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ying-hsang.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1813
Toby Liu PhD Candidate u5553211@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing