People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1306 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Ms Ellen Parsons Marketing and Communications Officer Marketing u1074943@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1044
James Parker Honours Student u5744091@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Palmeri Project Analyst jennifer.palmeri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic u5163504@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant - on leave until 8 October Human Resource, OHS sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Theodore Olsauskas-Warren Honours student Programming Language Systems u5195918@anu.edu.au
Mr Kerry Olesen Honours student Logic u5162413@anu.edu.au
Ms Amanda Oh Finance & Operational Officer Finance amanda.oh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7821
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Deans office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Xavier O'Rourke Honours Student u5012618@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student Human-Centred Computing greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Matthew O'Connor HDR Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5684170@anu.edu.au
Mrs Penny O'Connell Alumni Relations and Business Development, Business Development Business Development penny.oconnell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A, Deans office ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision u4846794@anu.edu.au
Dr Hendra Nurdin ARC APD Fellow Networked Systems Hendra.Nurdin@anu.edu.au
58656
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Mr Ben Nizette PhD Student, Associate Lecturer benjamin.nizette@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2759
Professor David Nisbet Professor Biomaterials david.nisbet@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7451
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova u6921338@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor u1071327@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen Research fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mr Thien Nguyen PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics thien.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mr Trung Nguyen Alumni Machine Learning u5075561@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Dr Chuong Nguyen Research Fellow Robotics, Computer Vision Chuong.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59768, Chuong.Nguyen@csiro.au
+61 2 612 59768
Ms Mandy Nguyen Finance Manager Finance mandy.nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7897
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar Computer Vision a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Associate Professor Intelligent Agents KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD (submitted) Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59226
Assoc Professor Barry Newell External lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Barry.Newell@anu.edu.au
62816058
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing