People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1131 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Johan Michalove Researcher U1094743@anu.edu.au
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching u6139695@anu.edu.au
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Officer Student Services u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 6734
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee Intelligent Agents jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU, John Monash Scholar 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time High Performance Computing u5192947@anu.edu.au
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Julia McCoey u1093537@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni Machine Learning julian.mcauley@cecs.anu.edu.au
6267 6332
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student Programming Language Systems u4845994@anu.edu.au
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic, Intelligent Agents yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student Intelligent Agents u5712904@anu.edu.au
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer Human-Centred Computing charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing