People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1280 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate u6852937@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Mr Abbas Koohian PhD Student Communications u4147169@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant Engineering Administration u1084223@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate u6052450@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Suryansh Kumar PhD Student Computer Vision u5875683@anu.edu.au
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
Dr Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Niraj Lai Australain Renewable Energy Agency Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU Early Career Academic Fellow Photovoltaics niraj.lal@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Cecilia Lao Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services u6409938@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Dr Brian Lee High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
55941
David Leibold School Visitor Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Kobi Leins Research Fellow, 3A Institute kobi.leins@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Leow PhD Candidate Composite Materials christopher.leow@anu.edu.au
Ms Monique Lerable Research Services officer Research and Innovation Office monique.lerable@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing