Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1232 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics
Dr Apurv Kumar Research Fellow Solar Thermal
+61 2 6125 0158
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student
Dr Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Niraj Lai Australain Renewable Energy Agency Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU Early Career Academic Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing
Cecilia Lao Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services
Ms Finnian Lattimore PhD student Machine Learning
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials
Darren Lawton Honours Student
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic
+61 2 6125 3786
Ms Jocelyn Ledwidge HR Manager Human Resource
Dr Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing
Dr Brian Lee High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8196
David Leibold School Visitor, Research Assistant Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
Kobi Leins Research Fellow, 3A Institute
Mr Christopher Leow PhD Candidate Composite Materials
Ms Monique Lerable Research Services officer Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6125 1453
Yanbo Li PhD Student
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct
6125 3786
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor
Mr Shidi Li Student Machine Learning
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials
Xinghao Li Phd Student
Zhansong Li Masters Student
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing
Di Long Li Honours Student
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Dongdong Li O/T
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision
Yuchen Li Honours Student
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student Computational Mechanics
Miss Xiaoya Li
Xiang Li Honours Student
Mr Alfred Li PhD student
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Xian Li
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6236


Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing