People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1340 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Education Governance Officer Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
Samira Kaviani PhD Candidate samira.kaviani@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Christopher Kellett Campus Visitor Engineering Administration u1090455@anu.edu.au
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision u5185867@anu.edu.au
Professor Rod Kennedy Professor Signal Processing rodney.kennedy@anu.edu.au
Mr Milad KETAB Ghali Haji Ali PhD student Logic u5711205@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour Research Collaborator Rajab.Khalilpour@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Arbaz Khan Student Ambassador u5351150@anu.edu.au
Mr Asaduzzaman Khandaker PhD Student Communications asaduzzaman.khandaker@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54416
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Mr Teng Kho Research Officer Photovoltaics teng.kho@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Dr Alexei Khorev Associate Lecturer Teaching Staff alexei.khorev@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53003
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Dr Dongwoo Kim Research Fellow Machine Learning Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Jon Kim Senior Lecturer Networked Systems jonghyuk.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58682
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Miss Laura King Project Officer Deans office laura.m.king@anu.edu.au
6125 5393
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate u6852937@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Mr Abbas Koohian PhD Student Communications u4147169@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate u6052450@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Suryansh Kumar PhD Student Computer Vision u5875683@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
Dr Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Niraj Lai Australain Renewable Energy Agency Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU Early Career Academic Fellow Photovoltaics niraj.lal@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing