People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1232 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Dr Apurv Kumar Research Fellow Solar Thermal apurv.kumar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0158
Mr Soumava Kumar Roy PhD Student u5505348@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicholas-Hsien Kuo PhD Student u6424547@anu.edu.au
Dr Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Dr Niraj Lai Australain Renewable Energy Agency Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU Early Career Academic Fellow Photovoltaics niraj.lal@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Cecilia Lao Research Assistant Research and Innovation Office, Technical Services u6409938@anu.edu.au
Ms Finnian Lattimore PhD student Machine Learning finnlattimore@gmail.com
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Lawrenson PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5022165@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Ms Jocelyn Ledwidge HR Manager Human Resource u1076708@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheuk Yu Lee Research Fellow Computational Mechanics cheuk.lee@anu.edu.au
55941
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Dr Brian Lee High Performance Computing Brian.Lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8196
David Leibold School Visitor, Research Assistant Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Kobi Leins Research Fellow, 3A Institute kobi.leins@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Leow PhD Candidate Composite Materials christopher.leow@anu.edu.au
Ms Monique Lerable Research Services officer Research and Innovation Office monique.lerable@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Zhixun Li PhD STUDENT Networked Systems zhixun.li@anu.edu.au
0410990316
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li Student Machine Learning shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Yongxiao Li PhD Student Optical Devices, Biomaterials, Signal Processing u5547548@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Hongdong Li Assoc/Professor Computer Vision hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Miss Xiaoya Li Xiaoya.Li@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Mr Alfred Li PhD student uestcyinsn@gmail.com
Ms Sha Li PhD Student Solar Thermal sha.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Li Senior Researcher Computer Vision yi.li@cecs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6236

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing