People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1341 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Mr Fanlu Zhang PhD student Micro & Nano Systems u6014361@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mengyan Zhang PhD Candidate u6015325@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Hongguang Zhang Ph.D Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning hongguang.zhang@anu.edu.au
, hongguang.zhang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Language Systems u6170245@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mrs Tijana Zec HR Consultant Human Resource tijana.zec@anu.edu.au
02 612 51086
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Ms Qi Yu Postdoctoral Fellow u1084654@anu.edu.au
Mr Fisher Yu PhD Student Signal Processing ming.yu@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Miss Jing Yu PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1065364@anu.edu.au
Mr Honglin Yu Alumni Machine Learning u4975468@anu.edu.au
Cheng Yu Honours student Software Engineering u5532864@anu.edu.au
Dr Xin Yu Research Fellow xin.yu@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 7253
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Mengbin (Ben) Ye PhD (Thesis Submitted) Networked Systems mengbin.ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student u6642247@anu.edu.au
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing