People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1231 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Ms Jing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1031665@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Dr Wen Zhang Honorary Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing wen.zhang@anu.edu.au
Ms Shuang Zhang PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics shuang.zhang@anu.edu.au
53338
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Ms Allie Zenobia Organizational Readiness Deans office u1073891@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Miss Jing Yu Campus Visitor u1065364@anu.edu.au
Mr Fisher Yu PhD Student Signal Processing ming.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Honglin Yu Alumni Machine Learning u4975468@anu.edu.au
Cheng Yu Honours student Software Engineering u5532864@anu.edu.au
Dr Xin Yu xin.yu@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Dr Shaodi You Senior Research Scientist, Senior Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning shaodi.you@anu.edu.au
, shaodi.you@data61.csiro.au
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Mengbin (Ben) Ye PhD (Thesis Submitted) Networked Systems mengbin.ye@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Samuel Yang-Zhao Honours Student u6642247@anu.edu.au
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Dr Xinbo Yang Research Fellow Photovoltaics xinbo.yang@anu.edu.au
70112
Renfei Yang Honours Student u6209973@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Dr Nan Yang Senior Lecturer, Future Engineering Research Leadership Fellow Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing