Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1077 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6267 6217
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni Logic u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Andrea Bedón u5603725@anu.edu.au
Mr Hossein Beidaghy Solar Thermal hossein.beidaghy@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Bettadapura Work Health and Safety Officer OHS keerthi.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Jueming Bing u4928976@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Acoustics and Audio u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Intelligent Agents u6155790@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Black PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Languages, Design & Implementation Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Mr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials u5293586@anu.edu.au
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u5293586@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Mr Matt Bowden Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u4019954@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1453
Mike Branson Deans office Michael.Branson@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Paige Brown Student Ambassador u6048298@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Browne PhD Student High Performance Computing u5034044@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Browne FHEA Lecturer chris.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sylvia Brunner Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration sylvia.brunner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6366
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger Acoustics and Audio u1004629@anu.edu.au
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Andrea Butler RSCS School Manager (Acting) Computer Science Administration andrea.butler@anu.edu.au
02 6215 6345
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Dr Kun Cai Research Fellow kun.cai@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant Programming Languages, Design & Implementation, Programming Languages, Design & Implementation, High Performance Computing zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Ms Leanne Cambridge General Manager Deans office Leanne.Cambridge@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58609
Ms Bronwyn Cammack School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
51874
Mr Dylan Campbell PhD student Computer Vision, Robotics dylan.campbell@anu.edu.au
, dylan.campbell@data61.csiro.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890

Pages

Updated:  15 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing