People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1365 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Moses Bangura PhD Student Robotics moses.bangura@anu.edu.au
Mr Claudio Barberato MPhil Student High Performance Computing claudio.barberato@anu.edu.au
Dr Giuseppe Barca Research Fellow High Performance Computing giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Prof Amanda Barnard FAIP FRSC Professor of Computational Science High Performance Computing Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Assoc Professor Nick Barnes Senior Lecturer Computer Vision u4591576@anu.edu.au
61252867
Roshini Barrett Executive Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1089008@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics Rabin.Basnet@anu.edu.au
Dr Alice Bates Research Fellow Signal Processing, Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing alice.bates@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Dr Katia Bazaka Associate Professor katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow Computer Vision u1086420@anu.edu.au
Dr Caitlin Bentley Research Fellow, 3A Institute caitlin.bentley@anu.edu.au
Tahereh Berangi u6784490@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pascal Bercher Lecturer Planning and Optimisation firstName.lastName@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Belma Berk HR Assistant Human Resource Belma.Berk@anu.edu.au
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Bettadapura Work Health and Safety Officer OHS keerthi.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
6125 7544
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Sandra Billman Project Coordinator, Transformation & Comms Strategy PMO PMO sandra.billman@anu.edu.au
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Business Development Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Mr Umanga Bista PhD Student Machine Learning umanga.bista@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Language Systems Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Dr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Dr Kim Blackmore Engineering Education Strategist Educational Development kim.blackmore@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Miss Monica Blanco School Administrator monica.blancolarrota@anu.edu.au
0261251874
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u5293586@anu.edu.au
Renheng Bo PhD Student Nanomaterials u5293586@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator u5520984@anu.edu.au
261253378
Mr William Boyle HR Officer Human Resource william.boyle@anu.edu.au
Mike Branson Reimagine Project Director Deans office Michael.Branson@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing