People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1265 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Aditi Barthwal Alumni Machine Learning aditi.barthwal@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Rabin Basnet PhD student Photovoltaics Rabin.Basnet@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Mr Joshua Bax Alumni u4983019@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6295
Dr Katia Bazaka Associate Professor katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Mr Luke Beckett School Manager - RS Electrical, Energy & Materials Eng Engineering Administration luke.beckett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55141
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE Distinguished Professor, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute director.3ainstitute@anu.edu.au
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow Computer Vision u1086420@anu.edu.au
Tahereh Berangi u6784490@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pascal Bercher Lecturer Planning and Optimisation firstName.lastName@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Mr Francesco Bertoli PhD Student Networked Systems francesco.bertoli@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58822
Ms Ksenia Bestuzheva PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5647146@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Bettadapura Work Health and Safety Officer OHS keerthi.bettadapura@anu.edu.au
6125 7544
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Sandra Billman Project Coordinator, Transformation & Comms Strategy PMO PMO sandra.billman@anu.edu.au
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Business Development Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Nick Birbilis Deputy Dean Deans office deputy.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57611
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow Photovoltaics lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor Programming Language Systems Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Dr Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP Solar Thermal u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Lecturer Software Engineering Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Kate Booker Research Officer Photovoltaics katherine.booker@anu.edu.au
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow Communications gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Clive Boughton Adjunct Associate Professor Software Engineering clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Mr Matthew Boyd School Administrator u5520984@anu.edu.au
261253378
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer Photovoltaics maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Emeritus Professor Richard Brent Emeritus Professor Algorithms Richard.Brent@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Bridges catherine.bridges@anu.edu.au
Ms Ellen Broad Senior Fellow, 3A Institute ellen.broad@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant u6662439@anu.edu.au
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate Machine Learning kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Ms Ashleigh Buckley Student Experience Liaison Officer Student Services ashleigh.buckley@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1004629@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Lecturer Algorithms, High Performance Computing m.bui@anu.edu.au
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Mr James Bullock PhD Candidate Photovoltaics james.bullock@anu.edu.au
51763
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing