People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

183 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow tlienart@me.com
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor u1012640@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Yang Li u1079490@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Mr Suhaib Ahmed Kawish Marketing and Communications Intern u6739989@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics daniel.hiller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow u1081761@anu.edu.au
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Salvatore Guccione u1088956@anu.edu.au
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor Sven.Gerritsen@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao IT teaching support officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing