People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

181 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems u5684562@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Dr Ngan Pham Hoang u5044060@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Viknesh Suppiah u5181627@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems u1012309@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing