People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

183 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Viknesh Suppiah u5181627@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Dr Ngan Pham Hoang u5044060@anu.edu.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems u5684562@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor u1071327@anu.edu.au
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems u4900989@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Julia McCoey u1093537@anu.edu.au
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student Energy Storage masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1038431@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing