People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

181 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer u5192796@anu.edu.au
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1050994@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing u1011749@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor Networked Systems u1041096@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor u1077078@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1004629@anu.edu.au
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Assoc Prof Logic Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Dr Clem Baker-Finch Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing clem.baker-finch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53786
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1050640@anu.edu.au
, alexander.audouy@epfl.ch
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics u5518319@anu.edu.au
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Miss Alisha Adams Campus Visitor u1061732@anu.edu.au
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics u5603511@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing