People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

199 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Dr Dinusha Vatsalan Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Data Mining & Matching dinusha.vatsalan@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Ms Shanon Vuglar Campus Visitor u1083373@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems u1012309@anu.edu.au
Jianshan Wang Campus Visitor jianshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Mr Dustin Weigl Campus Visitor Dustin.Weigl@anu.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1013162@anu.edu.au
Dr Trevor Wheatley School Visitor Quantum Cybernetics t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au
Dr Graham Williams Visiting Fellow Data Mining & Matching Graham.Williams@togaware.com
Qiuxuan Wu Campus Visitor u1013630@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1005560@anu.edu.au
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow Robotics, Signal Processing u1033517@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1000619@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1030838@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Zhu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision hao.zhu@anu.edu.au
x51614
Mr Hao Zhu Campus Visitor Hao.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing