People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

187 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems u5684562@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Dr Ngan Pham Hoang u5044060@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Dr Enrico Scala Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation enrico.scala@anu.edu.au
, enricos83@gmail.com
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhiyong Sun Research Fellow Networked Systems zhiyong.sun@anu.edu.au
, sun.zhiyong.cn@gmail.com
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Viknesh Suppiah u5181627@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Dr Dinusha Vatsalan Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Data Mining & Matching dinusha.vatsalan@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing