People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

177 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor Photovoltaics U4668341@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Viknesh Suppiah u5181627@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems u1012309@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1013162@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing