People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

199 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Josephine Munro Campus Visitor Josephine.Munro@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Barry Newell External lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Barry.Newell@anu.edu.au
62816058
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor u1071327@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems u5684562@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Dr Ngan Pham Hoang u5044060@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Dr Enrico Scala Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation enrico.scala@anu.edu.au
, enricos83@gmail.com
Mr Florian Schaefer Campus Visitor Florian.Schaefer@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Vidhyasri Subramaniyam Campus Visitor u1024189@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhiyong Sun Research Fellow Networked Systems zhiyong.sun@anu.edu.au
, sun.zhiyong.cn@gmail.com
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing