People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

199 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Jianwei Hu Ocupational Trainee Communications u1035777@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Ibrahim Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u6259016@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Shunping Ji Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1016373@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Mr Yang Li u1079490@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Miss Xiaoya Li Xiaoya.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor u1012640@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Mr Kun Liang School Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u6180107@anu.edu.au
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow tlienart@me.com
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu Campus Visitor u1088119@anu.edu.au
Dr Ying-Hsang Liu Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ying-hsang.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1813
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1038431@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing