Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

187 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms
Hamish Ivey-Law
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 54506
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor
Mr Suhaib Ahmed Kawish Marketing and Communications Intern
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation
6267 6309
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing
David Leibold School Visitor Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) Computational Mechanics
Mr Yang Li
Zhuofeng Li
Mr Dongdong Li O/T
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor
Xian Li
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision
Qi Liu
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student Energy Storage
Radoslaw Makowski
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor
Julia McCoey
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing
Mr Reza Moheimani
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing