People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

187 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Mr Suhaib Ahmed Kawish Marketing and Communications Intern u6739989@anu.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Mr Yang Li u1079490@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor u1012640@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow tlienart@me.com
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1038431@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student Energy Storage masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Julia McCoey u1093537@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems u4900989@anu.edu.au
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor u1071327@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing