People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

158 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student u5603511@anu.edu.au
Miss Alisha Adams Campus Visitor u1061732@anu.edu.au
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic u5518319@anu.edu.au
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor u1050640@anu.edu.au
, alexander.audouy@epfl.ch
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor peter.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor U4846352@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger u1004629@anu.edu.au
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor u1077078@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Li-Chun Chang Campus Visitor u6796458@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor u1041096@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee u1050994@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee , , u1011749@anu.edu.au
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee u1007727@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor u1020306@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor u1029469@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee u5712157@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor u1039066@anu.edu.au
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor Sven.Gerritsen@anu.edu.au
Salvatore Guccione u1088956@anu.edu.au
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow u1081761@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Software Developer Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor u4097832@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Mr Suhaib Ahmed Kawish Marketing and Communications Intern u6739989@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing