People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

177 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics u5603511@anu.edu.au
Miss Alisha Adams Campus Visitor u1061732@anu.edu.au
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics u5518319@anu.edu.au
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1050640@anu.edu.au
, alexander.audouy@epfl.ch
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor Photovoltaics U4846352@anu.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow Networked Systems adrian.bishop@anu.edu.au
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Mr Michael Bueger Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1004629@anu.edu.au
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor u1077078@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor Networked Systems u1041096@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing u1011749@anu.edu.au
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1050994@anu.edu.au
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer u5192796@anu.edu.au
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor Sven.Gerritsen@anu.edu.au
Salvatore Guccione u1088956@anu.edu.au
Anne Haggren Campus Visitor Photovoltaics anne.haggren@anu.edu.au
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow u1081761@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing