Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

158 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student
Miss Alisha Adams Campus Visitor
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor
Dr Adrian Bishop Visiting Fellow
Mr Michael Bueger
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor
Jack Casey School Visitor
Li-Chun Chang Campus Visitor
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor
Yihua Chen
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee , ,
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor
Bin Ding School Visitor
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee
+61 2 612 51614,
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor
You Fang Campus Visitor
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor
Mr Mingyuan Gao
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor
Salvatore Guccione
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee
Mingyi He
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Hamish Ivey-Law
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Zi Jin Software Developer
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor
Mr Suhaib Ahmed Kawish Marketing and Communications Intern


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing