People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate, Research Officer , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student u7361886@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow u4517355@anu.edu.au
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Glenn Broadhurst PhD Glenn.Broadhurst@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6292748@anu.edu.au
Glen Berman PhD Glen.Berman@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Farid Attar PhD student Farid.Attar@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sharifa Alghowinem PhD student sharifa.alghowinem@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing