Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

378 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , ,
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr David Feng PhD student
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
Zeheng Fang MPhil
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171
Daniel Etheridge Consultant
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths
Jim de Groot PhD Student
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate ,
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student ,
+61 416 311 043
Mr Chris Chow PhD student
+61 2 612 53890
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate ,
Mengyu Chen PhD Student
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student ,
Lu Chen PhD Student
Mr James Charters PhD Student ,


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing