People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

378 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , , zelio.fusco@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , , u5900699@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths u4847846@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student u6292472@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate , Donovan.Crichton@anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student u7361886@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing