People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

381 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , , lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Shuqi Xu PhD Shuqi.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy Shufan.Yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing