People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

377 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , , lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD u6458487@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr David Yang Master of Philosophy u6104095@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing