Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

393 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student
Saud Khan PhD Candidate
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Joseph John PhD Student
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Mr William James Honours Student
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Razibul Islam
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar
Sahar Idrees PhD Student
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab
Keqing Huang PhD Student
Hua Hua PhD Student
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate ,
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student
Mr Mina Henein PhD student
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Di He PhD Candiate ,
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing
+61 2 6125 4822
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate
Mr Matthew Hampsey PhD Candidate
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing